Posted in Daily Card, Tarot

Another Court Card!


So today’s daily card is another court card. It’s reassuring to find out that lots of people struggle with the court cards! I’ve looked into them a bit more and learned that they can represent an event rather than just a person (yourself/another person). That makes it much easier for me, knowing that they can signify events too.

On the face of it, this card is all about love and emotions. But I did some more research on it and it is often associated with creativity or a new beginning/stage in life. Which is funny really – I’ve had so many ten cards this week which indicate the end of a cycle so maybe this card is telling me I’m about to start a new cycle – either creatively or emotionally as it’s the Page of Cups. 

Either that or I have a younger amourous admirer somewhere 😉

Leave a Reply

