Posted in Daily Card, Tarot

Not this again…..The Tower

download

Today’s daily draw. Another Major Arcana card (three days in a row now..) and probably my least favourite of all the cards. It makes me uneasy in a way I can’t properly explain. Probably all the chaos and destruction it suggests and there’s been times in the past when it has all too to clearly summed up what’s been going on in my life.

At the moment though, things are fairly calm and I feel like I’m coming out of a bad patch, a glimpse of light at the end of the tunnel. Yesterday though, I did have a revelation of the kind which the Tower can suggest. I found out some things about a person I had grown to trust. If what I’ve learned is true, then it seems I was wrong to trust this person with information which could be used against me. All of which has left me feeling pretty unsettled and very naive.

So hopefully this is what the Tower is suggesting to me today and its not something much bigger awaiting me around the corner!!

Leave a Reply

